Law Firm Directory



Selected attorneys appear in these directories. Please contact the firm directly for any specific attorney who is not listed.

 
ALBERTA
Brownlee LLP
10155-102 Street
Ste 2200
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8
http://www.brownleelaw.com
 
 


Ronald R. Nelson
10155-102 Street
Ste 2200
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8
Canada
TEL   780-497-4851
FAX   780-424-3254
rnelson@brownleelaw.com
 
 

David M. Pick
7th Floor, 396 - 11th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0C5
Canada
TEL   403-260-5303
FAX   403-232-8408
dpick@brownleelaw.com
 


Gary A. Holan
10155-102 Street
Ste 2200
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8
Canada
TEL   780-497-4849
FAX   780-424-3254
gholan@brownleelaw.com
 
 

Ryan R. Ewasiuk
10155-102 Street
Ste 2200
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8
Canada
TEL   780-497-4850
FAX   780-424-3254
rewasiuk@brownleelaw.com
 


Havelock B. Madill
10155-102 Street
Ste 2200
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8
Canada
TEL   780-497-4800
FAX   780-424-3254
HMADILL@BROWNLEELAW.COM
 
 

Shad Chapman
10155-102 Street
Ste 2200
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8
Canada
TEL   780-497-4840
FAX   780-424-3254
schapman@brownleelaw.com
 


Raymond C. Purdy, Q.C.
10155-102 Street
Ste 2200
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8
Canada
TEL   780-497-4879
FAX   780-424-3254
rpurdy@brownleelaw.com
 
 
 
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
2400-200 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
http://www.whitelawtwining.com
 
 


Kim Wigmore
2400-200 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
Canada
TEL   604-891-7215
FAX   604-682-5217
kwigmore@wt.ca
 
 

Ryan Darby
2400-200 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
Canada
TEL   604-891-7214
FAX   604-682-5217
rdarby@wt.ca
 


Jim Morin
2400-200 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
Canada
TEL   604-891-7239
FAX   604-682-5217
jmorin@wt.ca
 
 

Gaynor C. Yeung
2400-200 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
Canada
TEL   604-891-7204
FAX   604-682-5217
gyeung@wt.ca
 
 
 
NEW BRUNSWICK
Bingham Law Droit
Place Heritage Court
95 Rue Foundry Street, Suite 300
Moncton, NB E1C 5H7
http://www.bingham.ca
 
 


Terrence L.S. Teed, Q.C.
Place Heritage Court
95 Rue Foundry Street, Suite 300
Moncton, NB E1C 5H7
Canada
TEL   506-383-6312
FAX   506-857-2017
tlsteed@bingham.ca
 
 

Nathalie Bourque
Place Heritage Court
95 Rue Foundry Street, Suite 300
Moncton, NB E1C 5H7
Canada
TEL   506-857-8856
FAX   506-857-2017
nbourque@bingham.ca
 


Edwin G. Ehrhardt, Q.C.
Place Heritage Court
95 Rue Foundry Street, Suite 300
Moncton, NB E1C 5H7
Canada
TEL   506-383-6309
FAX   506-857-2017
egehrhardt@bingham.ca
 
 

Daniel J. Surette
Place Heritage Court
95 Rue Foundry Street, Suite 300
Moncton, NB E1C 5H7
Canada
TEL   506-383-6314
FAX   506-857-2017
dsurette@bingham.ca
 


Ronald J. Savoy
Place Heritage Court
95 Rue Foundry Street, Suite 300
Moncton, NB E1C 5H7
Canada
TEL   506-383-6313
FAX   506-857-2017
rsavoy@bingham.ca
 
 

Emmy Chiasson
Place Heritage Court
95 Rue Foundry Street, Suite 300
Moncton, NB E1C 5H7
Canada
TEL   506-383-6310
FAX   506-857-2017
echiasson@bingham.ca
 
 
 
NEWFOUNDLAND
Benson Buffett PLC Inc.
Suite 900 Atlantic Place
215 Water Street
St. John's, NF A1C 6C9
http://www.bensonbuffett.com
 
 


David G.L. Buffett, Q.C.
Suite 900 Atlantic Place
215 Water Street
St. John's, NF A1C 6C9
Canada
TEL   709-570-7227
FAX   709-579-2647
dbuffett@bensonbuffett.com
 
 

Paul Dicks
Suite 900 Atlantic Place
215 Water Street
St. John's, NF A1C 6C9
Canada
TEL   709-579-2081
FAX   709-579-2647
pdicks@bensonbuffett.com
 


Deborah L.J. Hutchings
Suite 900 Atlantic Place
215 Water Street
St. John's, NF A1C 6C9
Canada
TEL   709-570-7256
FAX   709-579-2647
dhutchings@bensonbuffett.com
 
 

Genevieve M. Dawson
Suite 900 Atlantic Place
215 Water Street
St. John's, NF A1C 6C9
Canada
TEL   709-570-7225
FAX   709-579-2647
gdawson@bensonbuffett.com
 
 
 
NOVA SCOTIA
Ritch Williams & Richards
1809 Barrington Street
CIBC Building, Suite 1200
Halifax, NS B3J 3K8
http://www.rwrlawyers.ca
 
 


Murray Ritch, Q.C.
1809 Barrington Street
CIBC Building, Suite 1200
Halifax, NS B3J 3K8
Canada
TEL   902-429-3400
FAX   902-422-4713
mritch@rwrlawyers.ca
 
 
2 [Next Page > >]
 

Copyright © 2011 The Harmonie Group. All rights reserved.